Ramblings

January Reading List

januaryreading

I know we’re halfway through the month and I’m a little late but I thought I would post what is on my reading list for this month. I always enjoy taking a look at what everyone else is reading, it’s great to have recommendations. Admittedly,  I have been ambitious and *mentally* signed myself up to read four books this month (for others, this may not seem like a lot but for me, this is huge! I am very easily distracted…SQUIRELL!)
I am really fortunate to live near a well stocked library and on the rare occasion that there is something that I want that isn’t there, they can transfer books between other libraries in the city – I am easily impressed. *ahem* Yes, so I am reading:

Where’d You Go Bernadette? – Maria Semple

20170113_165502

Postcards from the Edge – Carrie Fisher

20170113_165530

The Best Awful – Carrie Fisher (I’m having a bit of a Carrie Fisher binge!)

20170113_165548

The Book of Hygge – Louisa Thomsen Brits

20170113_165610

Wish me luck! Let me know what you are currently reading and what I should read next.

Talia
x

Leave a Reply

